2019 Borough Council Candidates

Telford Conservative Association are pleased to announce our Conservative Party Candidates across the Telford electoral wards. 

They form part of the strong team of Conservative Party Candidates standing in seats across Telford and Wrekin Borough

Our local candidates will be out in your area over the next few weeks. Please do come over and share the local issues and concerns that are important to you.

Your Priorities are our Priorities. 


The following candidates have been formally nominated in Telford:

Brookside PARR Stuart James  PRYCE Ian James  
Dawley & Aqueduct BARNES Kate Mary BARNES Steve DUNNE Stephen Maurice
Horsehay & Lightmoor GREENAWAY Elizabeth Jayne THOMAS Gareth  
Ironbridge Gorge LOWERY Nicola    
Ketley & Overdale FRANCIS Joy Annice KARPE Rupal VIDOR Lee William
Madeley & Sutton Hill HOSSELL Graham Phillip HOSSELL Pauline WRIGHT Dave
Malinslee & Dawley Bank WOOD Tammy    
Oakengates & Ketley Bank KINGSTON Matthew SHARRATT Lindsey Karen  
Priorslee FLETCHER Ian Thomas Wells FLETCHER Veronica Alma  
St Georges GOUGH Jay HOOF Thomas Paul   
The Nedge BAKER John Paul Ronald CADMAN Robert WUST Tom
Woodside SCOTT Alan Edward