Telford's MP since May 2015 is Lucy Allan. You can find out more about Lucy at or contact her by email

The Association is run by a small team of officers, elected by the members annually at the AGM. The officers form the management committee and meet once a month to deal with day to day operational issues.

The Association office is staffed on a part-time basis. Our administrator is Janet Johnson. 

The Executive Committee is made up of the above elected officers, Telford Councillors on the Borough Council and branch representatives. We have 2 branches, St George's and Priorslee (SGP) and Ironbridge, Coalbrookdale and Madeley (ICM). The Executive Committee meets 3-4 times a year.