The Association Officers are:

President - Veronica Fletcher

Chairman - David Wright

Deputy Chairman Political - Harvey Unwin

Deputy Chairman Membership - Sheenagh Unwin

Treasurer - Alan Scott

Conservative Policy Forum Chairman - Nicola Anderson

Local Government Officer - Cllr Ian Fletcher 

You can follow Lucy Allan on Twitter or on Facebook at Lucy Allan for Telford.

About Us

Welcome to Telford Conservatives. Together with our parliamentary candidate, Lucy Allan and our local Conservative councillors, we are working hard to deliver a strong Conservative voice for Telford. 

We believe in individual responsibility, less state control, a culture of free enterprise, helping people help themselves, minimum red tape, a strong economy, responsible government spending, efficient and effective local services and firm law and order policies to provide a secure and safe country for all.

See here to find out what Lucy believes conservatism is about.

At the last general election we managed to reduce the Labour majority to just 971 votes. We are working hard to ensure that Telford plays its part in returning a Conservative Government in 2015 because we believe that is what our country needs.

If you want to help deliver a Conservative Government and a Conservative Telford and Wrekin Council please get touch.

This website features articles and events to support our causes:

  • news about the work of Conservatives in the Telford area
  • a diary of events offered by Telford Conservatives
  • keep up to date with what local Conservatives think on policy issues
  • a list of our borough and parish councillors, officers and contacts
  • links to local sources of information
  • and a means of contacting us to let us know your views and how to become a member